Welcome to our office!

Welcome to my practice website. It is important to us that you get the most out of the practice. Though we want parents to be satisfied with our care, our primary team concern is to take good care of our kids. To that end, we’ve organized our access as follows.

During Weekly Office Hours – 678-583-9071

Scheduling & Nurse Advice & Prescription Refill Requests – 678-583-9071
(opens at 8:30 AM weekdays)

Office Nurse Advice Email – nurse@ronsmithmd.com
(monitored during office hours only)

Prescription Refills & Ongoing Care Email – care@ronsmithmd.com
(monitored during office hours only)

After Hours: 678-583-9071

Care Issues Requiring Urgent Response
There is a fee for each advice line call returned.
Children’s Healthcare of Atlanta phone advice line. Generally they return calls within an hour.

NOTE: This is not for refill requests. Please use the Prescription Refills email request above, or call the office during regular hours so that we can expedite these.

On Call Monitored Email Box – oncall@ronsmithmd.com
This free service is not for urgent access.
This email box is monitored after office hours by a provider. Response times vary, and if asleep, providers will not be waked.

NOTE: This is not for refill requests. Please use the Prescription Refills email request above, or call the office during regular hours so that we can expedite these.

Staff Email Addresses
Not for urgent needs. Immediate response not guaranteed.

Ron Smith, MD – ron@ronsmithmd.com
Jaime Davis, MD – jaime@ronsmithmd.com
Dara Goodwin, CPNP – dara@ronsmithmd.com
Kelly Tolcher, CPNP – kelly@ronsmithmd.com
Jena Jones, CPNP – jena@ronsmithmd.com
Linda Fabre, Practice Manager – linda@ronsmithmd.com
Melony Parker, Insurance Questions – melony@ronsmithmd.com

 

 

 

6762 Total Views 2 Views Today